You are here

People

Director

Directors

Name Phone Email Office

Mallory Hellman

Director, Iowa Youth Writing Project

319-384-1328 mallory-hellman@uiowa.edu 303 PH

Daniel Khalastchi

Director, Magid Center for Undergraduate Writing

319-384-1328 daniel-khalastchi@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Stephen Lovely

Director, Iowa Young Writers' Studio

319-335-2409 stephen-lovely@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Amy Margolis

Director, Iowa Summer Writing Festival

319-335-2271 amy-margolis@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Office

Amy Charles

Adjunct Assistant Professor

amy-charles@uiowa.edu E325 CB

Jorge Guerra

Lecturer

jorge-guerra@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Jane Huffman

Grants and Funding Manager, Iowa Youth Writing Project

jane-huffman@uiowa.edu 303 PH

Sara McGuirk

Lecturer

sara-mcguirk@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Tracy Meginnis

Administrative Services Coordinator, Division of Interdisciplinary Programs

319-467-3912 tracy-meginnis@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Amy Parker

Lecturer

amy-e-parker@uiowa.edu 24 PH

Lindsay Vella

Departmental Administrator, Division of Interdisciplinary Programs

319-467-0067 lindsay-vella@uiowa.edu 24 PH, 210 JB